Home. Classes. Diary Dates. Teachers. Contact details.

 

 

Email: jetdanceacademy@ntlworld.com                                                                                                        Telephone: 01689 878344

Ballroom, Latin American and Street Dance

Diary Dates

Saturday 2nd February 2013

Medal presentation & party night at the Sanderson Hall

Saturday 16th and 23rd February 2013

No children's Saturday classes, due to half term.

Sunday 3rd March  2013

Children & adult’s ballroom& latin competition day  at Canvey  Island.

Saturday 30th March & 6th &13th April 2013

No children's Saturday classes due to Easter break. (Re start 20th April)

 

Sunday 12th May  2013

Ballroom and Latin competition for children and adults, at Guildford

Sunday 19th May 2013

Medal test afternoon, children & adult’s ballroom, latin & street

25th May & 1st June 2013

No Saturday classes

Sunday 20th January 2013

Ballroom and Latin competition at Herne Bay, children and adults

Thank you all, for your support of these events. If pupils didn’t support them, we wouldn’t be able to attend! If further competitions arise, we will be sure to let you know.

Sunday 23rd June 2013

Ballroom and Latin competition for adults and children at Grays, Essex

Saturday 13th July 2013

Last children’s Saturday classes for the summer

Saturday 7th September 2013

Children’s Saturday classes re start for the autumn term.

Sunday 14th July 2013

Ballroom and Latin competition for children and adults at Canvey Island

Sunday 22nd September 2013

Ballroom and  Latin competition for children and adults at Canvey Island

Saturday 26th october &2nd november 2013

No children's Saturday classes, due to half term.

Sunday 10th November 2013

Children & adult’s ballroom& latin competition at Guildford

Sunday 1st December 2013

Ballroom and Latin competition for children and adults at Canvey Island

Sunday 24th November 2013

Medal test afternoon, children & adult’s ballroom, latin & street

Saturday 14th December 2013

Last children’s Saturday classes for christmas

Tuesday 17th December 2013

Last Adult class “Christmas party!”